Wake Up CD


Debut album release: Genre: Rock

*Signed and personalized upon request.

Allow 3-5 business days - FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more


Out of stock

Category: .

Product Description

This 11 song album by Paige Omartian (formerly Armstrong) offers up a hard-driving, rock/pop collection of faith-based anthems and songs of encouragement. Her debut release, Wake Up, features the songs “Episode”, “Wake Up”, “Apathy”, “Unbreak Me” and more. Playing on Christian Rock Radio, this music is for listeners of all ages and reflects the heart of the artist to “WAKE UP” a generation to their purpose and destiny in Jesus Christ!


Track List

1. Episode

2. Apathy

3. Come Alive

4. I Say

5. Wake Up

6. Thoroughly Complete

7. Lights Burn Out

8. I Dare You

9. The Story Song

10. Airbrushed Magazines

11. Unbreak Me


Questions about this product or your order? Email us at moc.naitramoegiapnull@ofni.


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Wake Up CD”